Request My Consultation

How Can We Help?

Quick Contact Form

Send My Info

Client Reviews

http://www.sanfranciscoduicrimedefense.com/images/review-picture-(2).jpg

Many California DUI attorneys have websites and many of them have "testimonial" pages. Typically, you'll see a one or two liner saying something like "you're the best" or "I couldn't have done it without you" followed by two initials "F.R." While some of these may be true, seeing is believing. My former clients readily share their experience with my office regarding their DUI cases and I am always flattered by their kind words. Below you will find honest and heart felt statements and reviews. I thank all of my clients for the opportunity to serve them in their DUI cases and encourage you to compare my client reviews and DUI case results with any DUI attorney's website.

Reviews

42 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
42 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next
Apr 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nors Very clearly and effectively achieved optimal results with my case, and he was an absolute delight to work with in the process. I highly recommend his services!

Apr 12, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was recommended by a friend to use Nors Davidson's service. My case was in Contra Costa County and it took almost a year. During the whole process, Nors and Liz helped me out a lot. There are true professionals and I recommend their services to anyone who's involved in a DUI situation. Thank you Nors!

Mar 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He's very responsible, excellent attorney. He gave me many advises and detail information to win this case. I could drop my DUI charge and settle with wet reckless driving.

Feb 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I got a 2nd DUI within a year of my probation and when I consulted Mr. Davidson about a 2nd offense and what might happen, I decided to hire him since he answered all of my questions with specific details. My court date wasn't until a year later and Mr. Davidson discussed with me some of the outcomes of my 2nd DUI. We went into the court room thinking the worst possible scenario, but when Mr. Davidson talked to the D.A., he got me with a wet reckless. With the best possible outcome of a 2nd DUI within a year of probation, I highly recommend Nors Davidson as a lawyer because not only is he good at what he does, but he is genuinely nice and really likes to help people out since some D.A.'s or judges slap you with the worst possible fines.

Oct 5, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a DUI at 0.08/0.09 and after talking to couple of lawyers I decided to go with Nors. He was very informative and explained me entire process step by step. My charges were reduced to Wet/Reckless and I will be able to keep my license. I think Nors has done an extraordinary job. Every step I knew what was going on and all my options. He is very professional and has unique approach for representing client. I highly recommend Nors as an expert DUI lawyer. You should definitely talk to him before hiring your representation.

Sep 5, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nors Davidson saved me a lot of money by getting DUI charges reduced to a wet and reckless and no license suspension. Thank you very much Nors Davidson for your great service.

Jul 27, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A friend of mine whom is one of the top lawyers in the country recommended Nors to me. I was pleasantly surprised by his knowledge, strategy, perseverance and charisma. I've very pleased with the results both lawfully and financially. In my opinion he is the best Lawyer in Town!

Jul 15, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nors Davidson will be the best friend you've ever had if you're facing a DUI charge. Mine was a tough case: I left the scene of an accident and was arrested with an astounding .31% BAC. Things did not look good. Fast forward to pre-trial conference. Nors had cut a crazy deal with the DA before I even arrived at court: 3 years' probation, standard fine, standard 30 day license suspension, and 9 months of DUI school.....no more. Even the judge did a double-take. Apart from his almost magical courtroom abilities, Nors is just a genuinely fine person. I can't imagine anyone (including judges & DA's) could be immune to his charms. But Nors wants to win, and won't back down until he does. He approaches cases like a game he refuses to lose, even if it costs him, because he doesn't want to let down his client. I will probably never see Nors again, yet I will always consider him a friend.

Jun 15, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My family and I lived In Tracy, ca. my spouse was charged with a hit and run in an accident that wasn't his fault. At the time we were moving to the Texas for work. Nors went over 10 times to court in Pleasanton....that's not the 'Beyond" he choose to do this case absolutely pro bono. As a family of 5, he saved us so much stress and turmoil from this situation. Not to mention the financial stress he saved us from having to return to California, fines, charges, and court cost. My spouse did not have to be separated from his family and work responsibilities, (they too would of reacted not have been for Mr. Davidson). He was able to do this solo without the presence of my spouse. Overall our family can even put into words how thankful we are.

Jun 3, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I interviewed other lawyers before hiring Mr. Davidson. I am 100% satisfied with his service, and the results of my case. I would definitely recommend him.