Request My Consultation

How Can We Help?

Quick Contact Form

Send My Info

Client Reviews

http://www.sanfranciscoduicrimedefense.com/images/review-picture-(2).jpg

Many California DUI attorneys have websites and many of them have "testimonial" pages. Typically, you'll see a one or two liner saying something like "you're the best" or "I couldn't have done it without you" followed by two initials "F.R." While some of these may be true, seeing is believing. My former clients readily share their experience with my office regarding their DUI cases and I am always flattered by their kind words. Below you will find honest and heart felt statements and reviews. I thank all of my clients for the opportunity to serve them in their DUI cases and encourage you to compare my client reviews and DUI case results with any DUI attorney's website.

Reviews

44 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
44 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next
Nov 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nors was very helpful and understanding. He would call and check up. I would recommend him to anyone.

Nov 8, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

3 words to describe Nors's efforts with my case: persistent, knowledgable, professional. My DUI case from April 2011 resurfaced after about 6 years after I was the victim of a hit and run accident in SF in January 2017. Unbeknownst to me, there had been a warrant out for my arrest, and I then had to deal with the case after I was informed in 2011 that the case would be discharged after one year. The clerk had told me that I would be contacted if/when the case would be put on calendar, which never happened. Apparently this had become a regular occurrence in the SF court process years ago, as they were backlogged with too many cases, yet failed to notify the defendant/party involved of the warrant, nor even contact them. Upon my first phone consultation with Nors, he made me aware of this and that he had already dealt with similar cases that had been dropped by the DA office, some with far worse charges. The process took awhile, but thanks to Nors's persistence and knowledge of the SF DA office and unparalled experience with DUI cases in general, he was completely focused on having the charges dropped completely. Nors was completely honest and upfront about the possibilities had the DA attempted to prosecute the case, but never promised me a he result, which other attorneys had done. If you are reading these reviews and exercising your due diligence, I know what you are going through. I was more stressed than most people who had a DUI charge, and became both obsessive and compulsive about finding the "perfect" attorney for my case. I am so glad I consulted Nors, and just wish I had done it sooner. I hope you avoid going through the days and weeks of stress that I put myself through, and instead retain Nors. Good luck.

Apr 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nors Very clearly and effectively achieved optimal results with my case, and he was an absolute delight to work with in the process. I highly recommend his services!

Apr 12, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was recommended by a friend to use Nors Davidson's service. My case was in Contra Costa County and it took almost a year. During the whole process, Nors and Liz helped me out a lot. There are true professionals and I recommend their services to anyone who's involved in a DUI situation. Thank you Nors!

Mar 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He's very responsible, excellent attorney. He gave me many advises and detail information to win this case. I could drop my DUI charge and settle with wet reckless driving.

Feb 7, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I got a 2nd DUI within a year of my probation and when I consulted Mr. Davidson about a 2nd offense and what might happen, I decided to hire him since he answered all of my questions with specific details. My court date wasn't until a year later and Mr. Davidson discussed with me some of the outcomes of my 2nd DUI. We went into the court room thinking the worst possible scenario, but when Mr. Davidson talked to the D.A., he got me with a wet reckless. With the best possible outcome of a 2nd DUI within a year of probation, I highly recommend Nors Davidson as a lawyer because not only is he good at what he does, but he is genuinely nice and really likes to help people out since some D.A.'s or judges slap you with the worst possible fines.

Oct 5, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a DUI at 0.08/0.09 and after talking to couple of lawyers I decided to go with Nors. He was very informative and explained me entire process step by step. My charges were reduced to Wet/Reckless and I will be able to keep my license. I think Nors has done an extraordinary job. Every step I knew what was going on and all my options. He is very professional and has unique approach for representing client. I highly recommend Nors as an expert DUI lawyer. You should definitely talk to him before hiring your representation.

Sep 5, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nors Davidson saved me a lot of money by getting DUI charges reduced to a wet and reckless and no license suspension. Thank you very much Nors Davidson for your great service.

Jul 27, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A friend of mine whom is one of the top lawyers in the country recommended Nors to me. I was pleasantly surprised by his knowledge, strategy, perseverance and charisma. I've very pleased with the results both lawfully and financially. In my opinion he is the best Lawyer in Town!

Jul 15, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Nors Davidson will be the best friend you've ever had if you're facing a DUI charge. Mine was a tough case: I left the scene of an accident and was arrested with an astounding .31% BAC. Things did not look good. Fast forward to pre-trial conference. Nors had cut a crazy deal with the DA before I even arrived at court: 3 years' probation, standard fine, standard 30 day license suspension, and 9 months of DUI school.....no more. Even the judge did a double-take. Apart from his almost magical courtroom abilities, Nors is just a genuinely fine person. I can't imagine anyone (including judges & DA's) could be immune to his charms. But Nors wants to win, and won't back down until he does. He approaches cases like a game he refuses to lose, even if it costs him, because he doesn't want to let down his client. I will probably never see Nors again, yet I will always consider him a friend.